Agent Finder

Select from the counties below to find an Agent near you.

Aiken | Anderson | Beaufort | Berkley | CalhounCharleston | Cherokee | Chesterfield | Dillon | Dorchester | FairfieldFlorence | Georgetown | Greenville | Horry | Kershaw | Lexington | Marion | Marlboro | Oconee | Orangeburg | Pickens | Richland | Saluda | Spartanburg | Sumter | York

Aiken

Thomas Meisner
(706) 830-1132
tdmbiz@att.net

Craig Musick
(803) 642-4551
craigmusick@hotmail.com

Terry Shealy
(803) 730-9059
lewisshealy@yahoo.com

Back to Top

Anderson

Michael Cox
(864) 202-1349
rockyabby@hotmail.com

Jack Smith
(864) 328-2967
jsmith.shkassociates@gmail.com

Back to Top

Beaufort

John Rhodes
(843) 681-7400
jrhodes@hhisolutions.com

Ashley Gasiorowski
(843) 681-7400
ashley@schealthbenefits.com

John Myrick
(843) 812-0625
johnm@tiasc.biz

Back to Top

Berkley

Christie Fulkerson
(843) 763-7718
christie@benefitsconceptsinc.net

James Boyd
(843) 224-0683
jboydrhu@aol.com

Karla Fields
(843) 367-8215
kfields@gilston.com

Donald Bridgeman
(843) 824-9225
donb@ameaglellc.com

Jannie Gethers
(843) 499-0655
janniegethers@yahoo.com

Back to Top

Calhoun

Jerry Hill
(803) 413-3290
jhill@jh-associates.net

Wayne Heuman
(803) 908-0777
heumanwayne@gmail.com

Charleston

Christie Fulkerson
(843) 763-7718
christie@benefitsconceptsinc.net    

James Boyd
(843) 224-0683
jboydrhu@aol.com

Karla Fields
(843) 367-8215
kfields@gilston.com

Back to Top

Cherokee

Cassandra Dillion
(803) 457-3419
cassandra.dillion@bcbssc.com

Betty Roberson
(864) 489-4735
bproberson@charter.net

Back to Top

Chesterfield

Cassandra Dillion
(803) 457-3419
cassandra.dillion@bcbssc.com

Thomas Shults
(803) 370-2284
thshults@gmail.com

Back to Top

Dillon

Richard Marsh
(843) 464-6884
richard@thegeorgeagency.net

Bradley George
(843) 464-6884
bradley@thegeorgeagency.net

Joseph George
(843) 464-6884
wayne@thegeorgeagency.net

Dorchester

Christie Fulkerson
(843) 763-7718
christie@benefitsconceptsinc.net    

James Boyd
(843) 224-0683
jboydrhu@aol.com

Karla Fields
(843) 367-8215
kfields@gilston.com

Back to Top

Fairfield

Cassandra Dillion
(803) 457-3419
cassandra.dillion@bcbssc.com

Larry Baker
(803) 427-2985
larry@seinsurancecenter.com

Florence

Wayne Heuman
(803) 908-0777
heumanwayne@gmail.com

David Neal
(803) 432-4960
andy.neal@alpineagency.com

Richard Marsh
(843) 464-6884
richard@thegeorgeagency.net

Bradley George
(843) 464-6884
bradley@thegeorgeagency.net

Thomas Shults
(803) 702-2284
thshults@gmail.com

Back to Top

Georgetown

William Quaranto Jr.
(843) 450-6287
billjq1@gmail.com
        
Ruth Keilen
(843) 685-3378
rmkeilen@gmail.com

Ed Davis
(843) 357-0520
davisandassocinc@aol.com

Back to Top

Greenville

Michael Cox
(864) 202-1349
rockyabby@hotmail.com

Angela Bridges
(864) 246-2979
abridges@ciconsultants.biz

Andrea Cleveland
(864) 315-8227
andreacleveland@yahoo.com

Back to Top

Horry

Joseph Griffin
(803) 407-9323
jmgriffin8@hotmail.com

George Quinn
(843) 251-8662
gcqcfp@gmail.com

William Quaranto Jr.
(843) 450-6287
billjq1@gmail.com

Tracy Armato
(843) 450-0561
tracynowell5@gmail.com

Michael Bullard
(803) 524-6199
mikebullard4@gmail.com

Kenneth Thompson
(843) 369-5433
tia@sccoast.net

Robert Mercado
(843) 903-6869
mercadobob50@yahoo.com

Clarence Collins
(843) 280-2012
bcollins@bubbacollinsinsurance.com

Reginald LaPiere
(843) 424-6931
reggiesr@lapiereinsurance.com

Richard Josie
(843) 742-4109
rjosie@sccoast.net

Susan Fleming
(843) 365-8440
susanfleming@scfbins.com

Kerry Burgan
(724) 986-1421
burgan006@gmail.com

Rebecca Watts
(843) 946-9915
becky.watts.cig@gmail.com

Franklin Floyd
(843) 756-0214
floydins@sccoast.net

Thomas Swank
(843) 251-5200
tom@termfirstusa.com

Ryan Hanson
(843) 464-6884
rhanson@thegeorgeagency.net

Tamara Parker
(843) 399-1040
tami.parker@libtaxnmb.com
        
Mona Boykin
(843) 446-3392
monaboykin@gmail.com

Habib Safa
(843) 798-3584
hmsafa@outlook.com
        
Bonnie Wetzel
(843) 369-2513
cjbkw@comcast.net

Marlene Woodyard
(843) 488-0322
marlene@woodyardinsurancegroup.com

Lindsey Ledonne
(717) 845-5511
Lindsey@littenfinancial.com

Back to Top

Kershaw

Cassandra Dillion
(803) 457-3419
cassandra.dillion@bcbssc.com

Jerry Hill
(803) 413-3290
jhill@jh-associates.net

Larry Baker
(803) 427-2985
larry@seinsurancecenter.com

Grant Geddings
(803) 427-0240
grant.geddings@asbsc.org

David Neal
(803) 432-4960
andy.neal@alpineagency.com
        
Rose Patteson
(803) 432-8044
rose@pattesoninsurance.com

Back to Top

Lexington

Joseph Griffin
(803) 407-9323
jmgriffin8@hotmail.com

Jerry Hill
(803) 413-3290
jhill@jh-associates.net

Jeff Howle
(803) 678-8121
jhowle@insphereis.com

Terry Shealy
(803) 730-9059
lewisshealy@yahoo.com

Charles Wilkinson
(803) 252-1600
cwilkinson@sc.rr.com
        
Sandra Ginardi
(803) 238-5554
sginardi@yahoo.com

Douglas Bolin
(803) 360-8076
dougbolinagency@windstream.net

Emily Thomas
(803) 397-1725
emily@lourielifeandhealth.com

Joy Roof
(803) 796-2503
jrroof@sc.rr.com

Robert Cousins
(803) 796-2503
bcousins@ssofscinc.com
        
Thelma Bell
(803) 446-6837
tmrsbmw@aol.com

Melody Thomas
(803) 479-2079
sunrise031461@yahoo.com

Brian Spencer
(803) 960-9483
bmspencer33@gmail.com

Robert Balmer
(803) 269-8099
robertbalmer@bellsouth.net

Jennifer Nelson
(803) 760-3378
jennifer.nelson87@gmail.com

Wayne Cousins
(803) 796-2503
waynewco@gmail.com

Daniel Shrief
(803) 260-3800
taprom@windstream.net

Back to Top 

Marion

Richard Marsh
(843) 464-6884
richard@thegeorgeagency.net

Bradley George
(843) 464-6884
bradley@thegeorgeagency.net

Joseph George
(843) 464-6884
wayne@thegeorgeagency.net

Ryan Hanson
(843) 464-6884
rhanson@thegeorgeagency.net

Marlboro

James Grant
(843) 479-2063
jamiegrant@scfbins.com

Richard Marsh
(843) 464-6884
richard@thegeorgeagency.net

Bradley George
(843) 464-6884
bradley@thegeorgeagency.net

Joseph George
(843) 464-6884
wayne@thegeorgeagency.net

Oconee

Michael Cox
(864) 202-1349
rockyabby@hotmail.com

Donovan Pope
(864) 280-2594
dpope2594@gmail.com

Back to Top

Orangeburg

Wesley Collier
(803) 496-4416
wcollier08@gmail.com

John Hibbits
(803) 534-1184
rhibbits@sc.rr.com

Kenneth Parkman
(803) 534-5231
ken@wannamakeragency.com

Back to Top

Pickens

Robert McDaniel
(864) 859-0549
bobmcdaniel2651@gmail.com

Gary Mahaffey
(864) 918-6735
garymahaffey50@gmail.com
        
Back to Top

Richland

Jerry Hill
(803) 413-3290
jhill@jh-associates.net

James Bass
(803) 256-2067
anderson@lourieagency.com

Madison Jordan
(803) 256-2067
madison@lourieagency.com

Tiffanni Booze
(803) 256-2067
tiffannibooze@gmail.com

Wayne Heuman
(803) 908-0777
heumanwayne@gmail.com

David Goldberg
(803) 256-2067
david@lourielifeandhealth.com

Brian Ingram
(803) 348-7820
ingrambenefits@gmail.com

Lorraine Bouknight-Gayton
(803) 760-4797
psalm91lb@att.net

Shunquell Hart
(800) 373-2668
srhart72@gmail.com        

Gail Evans
(803) 767-1803
gailevans71@gmail.com

Joseph Morris
(803) 788-9049
jpminsurance@bellsouth.net

Joel Lourie
(803) 256-2067
joel@lourieagency.com
                
Kenneth Sipe
(803) 750-6889
rusty.sipe@sc.rr.com

Lilia Fasbender
(803) 772-3122
lfasbender@dgilston.com

Back to Top

Saluda

Jerry Hill
(803) 413-3290
jhill@jh-associates.net

Jeff Howle
(803) 678-8121
jhowle@insphereis.com

Terry Shealy
(803) 730-9059
lewisshealy@yahoo.com

Charles Wilkinson
(803) 252-1600
cwilkinson@sc.rr.com

Back to Top

Spartanburg

Bill Pace
(864) 574-6432
billpace1221@gmail.com

Cassandra Dillion
(803) 457-3419
cassandra.dillion@bcbssc.com

Michael Cox
(864) 202-1349
rockyabby@hotmail.com

Back to Top

Sumter

Jerry Hill
(803) 413-3290
jhill@jh-associates.net

Fairey Hatfield
(803) 778-6488
bffa72@hotmail.com

Phillip Waynick
(803) 772-0100
pwaynick@gibsoninsurance.net

Back to Top

York

Cassandra Dillion
(803) 457-3419
cassandra.dillion@bcbssc.com

Thomas Shults
(803) 370-2284
thshults@gmail.com

Back to Top

BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina is a Medicare Advantage PPO and HMO plan with a Medicare contract. BlueCross Essential, Rx Value and BlueCross Rx Plus are stand-alone prescription drug plans with a Medicare contract. Enrollment in BlueCross Total, BlueCross Total Value, BlueCross Blue Basic, BlueCross Secure, BlueCross Essential, BlueCross Rx Value or BlueCross Rx Plus depends on contract renewal.

This information is not a complete description of benefits. Contact the plan for more information. Limitations, copayments and restrictions may apply. Benefits, premiums and/or copayments/coinsurance may change on January 1 of each year.

Out-of-network/non-contracted providers are under no obligation to treat BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina Medicare members, except in emergency situations. For a decision about whether we will cover an out-of-network service, we encourage you or your provider to ask us for a pre-service organization determination before you receive the service. Please call Customer Service or see your Evidence of Coverage for more information, including the cost-sharing that applies to out-of-network services.

BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, age, sex, gender identity, sexual orientation or health status in our health plans, when we enroll members or provide benefits. Free language interpretation services are available for those who cannot read or speak English. Read our Non-Discrimination Statement and Foreign Language Access policy.